Shared link expiry notification to be sent to shared link creator as well
As of today, Shared link expiry notification is only sent to the owner of the folder, can we extend this notification to the creator of the shared link as well.
Reason being owner of the folder might not always be the creator of the shared link, it can be anyone from co-owner, editor etc.
This will help us limit out the chance of users missing out on the notification.
Fully support this request.
We have a several content stores owned by service accounts so the link creators never get notified that a link they have generated has expired and been removed.