How does "Restore All" in Trash work?
From my testing, it appears when you have a bunch of content deleted out of order (from bottom up rather than top down) in your trash and you click "Restore All", Box will not automatically restore everything back in the appropriate order, but rather will start restoring until it reaches an item without a parent folder. It will then initiate the "The folder(s) where one or more of the selected items were originally located no longer exist" pop-up. Is this expected behavior? Here is a screen recording of my testing: https://cloud.box.com/s/y5typ8fv4f5svkeuhg4wxpmfdgptjadj