When someone send you a box note link, it's automatically and permanently synced to your account's box notes as read only. Currently, there is no way to remove them, unsync, them, or hide them. This causes synced box notes to be polluted with non-editable documents which serve no purpose other than to add to clutter.20 votes
Thank you for your suggestion! Our Product Team will review your use case and comments and reply back within 1-2 months. Continue to share your comments on this suggestion.
- Don't see your idea?