Currently when content is transferred from one owner to another owner, collaborators lose access to the transferred content until the move is complete. Depending on the size of the move it can be an extended period until collaborators can access the content10 votes
We're attempting to download files over 10 GB using the bulk download feature but it is taking longer than it would take if they were to download each file individually. It appears we are hitting a limit to which the bulk download feature is actually improving their speeds.6 votes
- Don't see your idea?