2 results found
This suggestion is not under consideration for our roadmap. We are currently focusing on improving the performance and UI to manage users in the Users & Groups tab. We will revisit this request to make removal of users from the suppression list self-service in the next 6 months. In the meantime, we will explore short-term options to notify the admin if a user is added to the suppression list.AdminAnonymous (Admin, Box) supported this idea ·
9 votes2 comments · Help shape the future of Box » Partner Integrations · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
An error occurred while saving the commentAdminAnonymous (Admin, Box) commented
I agree with this request and would like to see the addition of a feature that allows for more fine-tuning of notifications.
Currently, we receive the following notifications:
#(username) has commented on the following item
#(username) has mentioned you on the following item
#(username) has added you to a file/folder
Please add the option to disable the following notifications, which are separate from above and cannot be disabled at the moment.
#Some users cannot see this file that you have shared with (team name). Click the confirmation below to grant them access.
#Some users will not be able to see this file you shared, please install Box Bot in your chat conversation or use Box to manage permission settings.