Error Message When Collaborators Move Items
When Co-Owners and Editors move items from one folder to another, they would see the below error message if the ownership of the item changes.
"An error occurred trying to move your item to ****".
This message sometimes makes users confusing, because the error message looks like it is saying that the user is restricted to move items.
But actually, Co-Owner and Editors do have permission to move items.
Also, they can move contents if they click on [Details] next to the error message.
We would like to request a change in the error message above.
For example, it would be better if the message looks more like: "Click on [Details] and confirm the message before moving your item."