Auto deleting files from my desktop once they are moved into box
Hi- question on moving files. Say I create a document on my desktop and then drag and drop it into box. The original document on my desktop is not deleted. I would like this to happen automatically so I am not editing the most recent file. Is this an account preference with box or with with my computer?
Example: I create a document file on my desktop just by opening up a Microsoft Word document. I then finish the document file and drag and drop into my box drive on my hard drive, but the file still exists on my desktop. I would like it to only exist in box once I drag and drop it into box drive from my desktop.