Shared Link vs Shared Folder Collaborator Options
I would like to grant Previewer collaborator option when creating a shared link on a file.
- When using the Shared Link for a file, only available collaborator options are Editor and Viewer.
- When using the Shared Link for a folder, available collaborator options: Uploader, Previewer, Viewer, Previewer Uploader, Viewer Uploader, Editor, Co-Owner.
When granting access at the folder level opens a security hole where later files can be viewed as well, when only one file needs to be shared.