Improve the de-provisioning process in Box
Improve the de-provisioning process in Box so that old content isn't stored when it's not needed, and if it is needed, the right people are taking over ownership of the content. Workflow should look something like this: -User leaves company and is removed from AD group or marked somehow as "removed" -Collaborators on their shared folders are notified that they should take ownership of the folders, if the content is still needed. For example "you have 30 days to take ownership of X folder." -When they click to take ownership, the folder/file is now owned by them and other collaborators remain intact. -If no response, two more warnings are sent to users at the 15 days left mark and the 7 days left mark (their managers are also informed via notifications). -If no users claim the folder, it is deleted along with the account.