Allowing someone to edit a box note should mean they can view images
We're often sharing box notes across teams that are used to take review notes, including lots of screencaps. But using a share link that gives someone in my company the ability to edit a box note does NOT give them the authority to view the images in the box note. Which makes the share link all but useless, because we still need to give all of them explicit access to the folder. And it makes no sense, because they can delete images that other people have added, even though they aren't allowed to view the image!