Share link disclosure range for images and file previews inserted in Boxnotes
It is possible to insert images and share links in Boxnotes and set up file previews, but there are users who can access Boxnotes but cannot see the images or previews because they do not have access to them.
However, users who insert links or images often don't realize that they are restricted because they can see the images or previews.
When inserting images or previews into Boxnotes, I would like to see a warning that says "Other users may not be able to see this."
Or a message saying "Would you like to adjust the publishing range of the shared link?"so that users can immediately set the disclosure range.
Another idea would be to automatically change the access rights of the shared link inserted in Boxnotes to the same as Boxnotes.