View file audit log with "Deleted users" name on files even after users have been removed.
It is not a feature of Box to allow "file audit logs" to persist on files showing a deleted users name as the person who made the changes and currently when you remove a user all the collaborators (non-admins) can see is "user made change" instead of the person's name. Yes, you can pull a file management report, but that is for admins and does not provide the teammates of the file any insight as to who was the person that made this change, nor does it help admins determine it easily either. I would like for the product to incorporate persisting this data on all files, even if a user has been fully removed from the tenant. The change logs should persist indefinitely on a file whether a user is active, inactive, or removed.