Prevent desktop box folder deletion
Please create a way to globally disable users the ability to delete folders from their desktop with Box Drive.
They are under the impression that if they hit "delete" on the folders they are removed from the Projects. This in turn has caused a lot of chaos from team members deleting the entire Project folders instead of going to the Box website and revoking their permissions.
No amount of training we try do it can solve this with a company our size.
Team members are deleting terabytes of data and it's exhausting trying to recover all this data.