Change "Recents" list functionality
If a folder is shared with a user, the user sees all files in that folders in his recent list - no matter if the user has accessed the file himself, or the file was accessed by another user where the folder was shared with as well.
This doesn't make sense from my point of view. Especially in larger teams every day multiple files are generated and which the user never touches.
Can you please change the functionality of the recent list in a way, that only files appear is the list which have been accessed by the user itself (actions to consider as a list entry trigger: preview, create, open, modify, signed).