Custom Message When Deleting Users
We would like to have a custom message that is sent every time we delete a user from our enterprise account.
Katie Pulte shared this idea
not planned · kwarudkar responded
This is unlikely to be prioritized given other commitments.
What types of messages would you like to send? Are deleted accounts only for those who have left the company? Would they also receive the message? Is there generic information that Box can do a better job of sharing with users?