Add a safe guard/warning for items deleted in local Box Sync folder noting they will also be removed from the Web App
Currently dragging items out or deleting them from the Box Sync folder removes them in the cloud. To my knowledge, there is a warning window when deleting collaborated content, but none for personal content. Please add this.
AdminJi Ha (Admin, Box) shared this idea