"Start Collaborating" modal is too obtrusive for viewers
When I share Box Notes with clients, they see the "Start Collaborating" modal appear, then come back to me asking why should they need to register just to view documents. It's not obvious this modal can be closed out to continue viewing the doc. Instead of a modal, perhaps this can be a small topbar box. Otherwise, this issue comes up enough to make me consider going back to Google Docs for client communications.