After I edit a file, a green notification popup is displayed telling me I just edited the file. This popup follows me around and prohibits me from clicking links (edit file e.g.) until I close it. While somewhat minor, it is rather annoying to have to close each popup notification, when moving about and editing multiple files. Thanks.