Shared Link Defaults
A way to force reset everyone to the enterprise default for shared link permission level.
A setting that would allow only a subset of users to have the broader level of sharing – say there is opt 1 – people in company / opt 2 people in company + invited / opt 3 people in company + invited + anyone with the link
Ex. So the enterprise default for all users would be locked down to a max of option 2 (giving users opt 1 & 2 as choices) – we could allow a small subset option 3 (giving them all options)