Can't browse on mobile after setting a password for a shared link
We can access a file by create a shared link for a file in Box Web App without "Password Protect" for "People with the link" and opening the URL in a web browser on a mobile device.
Then, when the shared link is set to "Password Protect" from the Web App and then opened again on the mobile device, the message "This shared file or folder has been deleted" is displayed and the file cannot be accessed.
The expected behavior is to display the password entry screen.
The workaround for this issue is to clear the browser cache, and the other way is to access the shared link from another browser that has never accessed it, and by doing so, the password input screen will be displayed. If we enter the correct password there, we will be able to view the file normally.
However, it is difficult to force external users of the business partner to take steps to avoid this, so we request that this problem be improved.