Can we get another pop-up screen when Deleting a Shield Access policy to make sure that is the action the admin wants to take?
The 'Delete' and the 'Edit' button are right next to each other on the Shield Access Policy page. When clicking 'Delete' the policy automatically deletes. It is easy to accidentally click instead of 'Edit'. Can we get a second window that asks if that is the action the Admin/ Co-Admin wants to take on the policy?