Display folder sync warning message and revers sync from local folders
would it be possible to have an option , warning about all data deletion or when whole box folder is being removed from box, be shown before sync. with local folders? This would prevent data loss.
As well option to sync. from local copy will enable option to easily restore data from Box, this would be appreciated.