Remove the user account assigned to Task from Relay Workflow Template when publishing it
When we create the workflow template to publish it company-wide from the existing workflow, the user account assigned to the task defined in the workflow are maintained in the template.
In the current specification of Box Relay, the workflow invites the task assignee if he/she doesn't have access to the contents related to the task.
Template is intended to be used by company-wide Box user, so if the task assignee is remained in the template and if the template user doesn't remove it when creating workflow from template, this original task assignee will be invited and given access.
This leads information leakage..
So we request Box to fix this. Concretely, when user creates template from existing workflow, Box should remove the original task assignee from template.