Business Justification enabled in Access Policies, even if you block or allow specific domains.
In the Admin Console, when you create an access policy the security options allow you to restrict external collaboration. Then you can override this permission by providing a 'justification'. However, the if you configure the access policy to 'block' specific domains or permit only specific domains, the 'justification' does not activate. I would like to see the user justification still be active. This provides a secondary reminder for the user that is going to be sharing the information to someone else.