Delete user without transferring content when using legal hold
1. When "Legal Hold" is ON but no "Retention Policy" set
2. When I try to delete a user that is not related to the legal hold above, they need to transfer the content to another user.
Since it is a user that is not affected by the "Legal Hold", I would like to be able to use that user without transferring the content, which is the behaviour when there is no Governance setting.