Remove the "Restore All" from the users Trash page.
With governance/retention set to indefinite, users trash folder grows larger every day. Instead of having a "restore all" button, Box should change it to a "Restore Item" button. There are more cases where that would be more beneficial than a "Restore All" button
One of my customers hit a "Restore All" button when they were trying to restore a single file, and it put back thousands of items into Box that had been deleted over the past several years. It created an IT nightmare, and they had to use reports to go delete everything that had restored.
Adding a "restore item" instead of "restore all" button will allow users to have more control over the content they wish to have within their Box environment.