When deleting a branch in Box Automate, I want to keep the contents under it.
When you add a branch to a workflow in Box Automate, the workflows configured under that branch appear under “Branch 1,” but if you delete the branch, all of its contents are deleted as well. Since the contents under the branch appear under “Branch 1” when the branch is added, I would like the contents of “Branch 1” to remain even when the branch is deleted.
-in Japanese-
BoxAutomateでワークフローの途中に分岐を追加すると、配下に設定していたワークフローが"分岐岐路1"に表示されるが、分岐を削除すると配下の内容がすべて削除されてしまう。分岐を追加した際に配下の内容が"分岐岐路1"に表示されるのであれば、分岐を削除したときも"分岐岐路1"の内容だけでも残るようにしてほしい。
1
vote