Rolling content from deprovisioned users
There needs to be an option to specify a particular user for all deleted users' content to be rolled in to. This could be capped so that LFO doesn't happen, or maybe by number of users in the enterprise.
The other option is for "Inactive" users' content to still be accessible, and the seat no longer counting in the enterprise.
This suggestion is not under consideration for the current or future roadmap. We are currently focusing on improving the performance and user interface to manage users in the Users & Groups tab before we add enhancements to the de-provisioning process.