Ability to block or hide certain Groups from all other users when selecting names or groups to share content
For example, Group A is Executives only so Admin wouldn't want another non-exec user to see that Group name when selecting collaborators.
Not a high priority issue, but one use case is for HIPPA bound groups.
Thank you for this suggestion. This is a resource-intensive feature which is not prioritized for our current roadmap.