Indicate when a file has been shared by me
Indicate when a file has been shared by me. This used to be a feature (an icon would appear next to the file) that I relied on because I don't always remember if I've shared the file or not. Now I may send a certain file more than once to a particular person not remembering that I already sent it.
Anonymous shared this idea