Sort Content preference saved
In the old UI, you can sort by name or updated ascend/descend and the preference retains as you traverse the folders. In the new UI, the default is sort by updated and reverts after you change the sort order and traverse the folders.
Thanks for the feedback. We have rolled out the change where the sort preference is saved after setting it for the first time.