Add more robust migration options when deprovisioning
A customer gave feedback about when a user is deprovisioned. Rather than transfer all the users content to a new user, they would like to have an option to only transfer content that is collaborated. All personal content should be deleted or marked for deletion via retention policy. There should also be an option to manage any publicly shared links.