Report changes in the date of automatic deletion of folders
Operations that set an auto-delete date for a folder will appear in the report, but operations that changed the auto-delete date is not.
If the date is changed by someone to an earlier date than the originally set deletion date, the folder may be deleted without others being aware of the change in the deletion date.
In that case, you need to check the change history in the report to know which user made the change.
However, we cannot know this unless the change in the automatic deletion date is output to the report.