To enhance trash for users who had an access to contents to be able to see them in it
Currently, only owner of deleted content or user who deletes content can see them in Trash. It would be helpful if deleted contents in trash can be seen by all of users who had collaborator permissions (e.g. above previewer).
This is needed because when a user deletes contents (accidentally), the "non-owner" collaborators have a difficulty of knowing what happens on contents. For some enterprises, content owner is typically a service account so every time this happens we need to find the "culprit" or connect to IT who can access as owner, which is very painful.