Leave the username on approval tasks intact even after account deletion
It is hard to trace approval history on a file after the related users are deleted. This causes a lot of friction with customers. It would be better if all usernames would stay on approval tasks even after their respective accounts are deleted.
AdminArtem Batenev (Implementation Consultant, Box) shared this idea