Allow retention policies to dispose content to Trash, not only permanently delete
Please allow a retention policy disposition of Delete (move to Trash), not only Permanently delete.
Background: With permanent deletion, content can be removed without anyone noticing, so we may not detect that it has been deleted.
1
vote