Automatically Transfer Content when Deleting a User
Provide the ability to automatically transfer any owned content from a user, when deleting, to a consistent account (e.g., our Box Admin account), so that deprovisioning of licenses can be seamlessly done using AD groups. This will take out the scripting and automation on your customers side and ensure the security of the account.
1
vote