adding this screen to the copy link box drive workflow slows me down and you should get rid of it
the addition of this screen to the copy link tool from box drive commands in finder slows me down and has lead to me accidentally pasting incorrect links, passages, etc. because of the lag. please get rid of it and go back to just being able to copy the link without that useless confirmation screen
1
vote