Saving File Request Options
If you open “…” > File Request in the folder, you will see the “File Request” function.
There are 4 items in “Customize options” of file request.
There is a checkbox for each.
If you close the screen with this checkbox selected, the next time you open it, it is unchecked.
Can there be a save button so that we are not mistaken that we selected settings for the link? Or can the settings remain checked so that when we re-open the option, we can see that we did select settings for the link?
Delivered with the GA of the new experience in May 2020
1 commentComments are closed
Jill Wright-Montefiore commented
Add additional customize options to the file request page. e.g. Company Logo/Branding. The ability to add images other than having to embed into web page.