relay assign workflow
When a user leaves the company, the admin (or the user) should be able to assign his workflows to someone else. So far, the admin can only deactivate a workflow. We have cases where the relay workflow has 46 steps and if the owner leaves the company, the job is lost. It is a waste of time. As well, folder problems should be highlighted if the user is replaced, thus allowing either the assignment of permissions to the folder(s) or the ability to switch to new folder(s).
Thank you for this — this feature is on our roadmap for Q3 so we can enable workflow ownership transfer when a user is deprovisioned from Box