Add "remove collaborator" option as option in a Relay workflow
In the same vein as being able to Add a collaborator as part of a Relay workflow, it would be nice to also Remove a collaborator as well. Customer would like to Add a collaborator as part of a workflow, have that collaborator do their part, then have them removed as they no longer need access to the content going forward.
Thanks for sharing, we’re exploring adding more outcomes to Relay over the coming quarters and this is on that list of outcomes in consideration. Please upvote or share additional use cases in the comments!
Adminrlolli (Admin, Box) commented
This is an important feature that Life Sciences customers need as they have several use cases that require collaborators to be removed at the end of a business workflow. Examples include, remote monitoring, remote auditing, etc