Split and transfer data to several users when the owner is deleted (including folder assignment)
it would be nice if I could split the data of a user to be deleted among more than 1 other user.
If, for example, a department head leaves the company and another head takes over the disciplinary part on an interim basis, but the technical issues are still mapped in the department, it makes sense to be able to separate the structures. We are currently transferring the disciplinary page manually.
Want the option to transfer specific folders of deleted users content versus all content to new owner.