Existing Content Watermark Status
After watermarking has been applied to existing content, disabling the tenant-level watermarking setting makes it impossible to tell from the UI whether that content is still watermarked.
As a result, administrators cannot identify affected content, and non-collaborators or users accessing an open shared link may be unable to preview or download the file. The current workaround may require temporarily changing the tenant setting or downloading and re-uploading the file as new content, which can result in the loss of version history and comments.
(Japanese)
透かし状態の表示
既存コンテンツに電子透かしを適用した後、テナントレベルの電子透かし設定を無効にすると、そのコンテンツに現在も電子透かしが適用されているかを、UI上で確認できなくなります。
そのため、管理者は影響を受けるコンテンツを特定できず、コラボレーションしていないユーザーや公開共有リンクからアクセスするユーザーは、ファイルをプレビューまたはダウンロードできない場合があります。現在の回避策では、テナント設定を一時的に変更するか、ファイルを新しいファイルとして再アップロードする必要がありますが、その場合、バージョン履歴やコメントが失われる可能性があります。