Re-associate accounts when deleted user with same email re-joins enterprise
We need the ability to re-associate accounts when deleted user with the same email address joins (re-joins) our enterprise.
We have many scenarios where contractors become employees or employees are re-hired. We would like these transitions to be seamless from a Box perspective.
Thank you for your suggestion! The best way to temporarily disable user accounts is to change the user status to inactive.