Keep workflows active even after users are deactivated
I was reading through FAQs for Box Relay and I see that if a user is deleted their workflows are deactivated....
With no way to transfer workflows from one user to another don't you see this as a HUGE problem with the product?
If we are expected to use this in production to manage enterprise documents, what are we supposed to do when someone who created the workflows is removed? This would be a huge impact to any org. Especially if someone on a team is the creator of all the workflows. This would require someone to recreate them, and additional difficulty in the fact that the user's account is deleted so you have nothing to reference to create the new one.