Make Workflows Shareable Among Users (Box Relay and Box Relay Lite)
In Box Relay, we can check the progress of workflows in the [Tracking] function.
Currently, only the owner of the workflow, and Admins who are granted to access to workflows can see this [Tracking].
However, the progress of workflows within the enterprise should be visible to other users as well.
(e.g. Users who have tasks assigned in the workflow, or Co-Owners of the folder where the workflow is triggered.)
It would be useful if the owners could share their workflows to other users.