Display deleted user name instead of Prior Collaborator name on the Activity Details.
Due to other higher priorities, we are not considering this item at this time.
AdminTony Huckle (Admin, Box) commented
When a user is deleted from Box, you cannot search for them in the admin console reports.
If the user uploaded a file, their name is in the uploader in the file properties.
You will also see on the updated column "prior collaborator" and for the file versions you will see "unknown user." Please make this consistent throughout Box.