Ability to see owned vs. collaborated content
From content manager, we would like the ability to filter the content by only showing content the user is 1) an owner of and/or 2) is a co-owner of, and/or 3) is collaborated on.
When a user leaves the organization, we will disable the account for a few months. Before it is deleted, we would like to have the possibility to easily see the impact for other users if/when the content is deleted. If needed, we would then assign new owners for content collaborated on before that content is deleted.
Thank you for your input. This idea will be considered for future roadmap. Please reach out to me if you like to share your use case.