Usage Logs - Better Reporting when Shared Link Permissions are Changed
Right now you can see WHEN a user changed the value of a shared link (closed to open for example) but not to what, so if a link was changed, we have to guess as to what level of access. This seems like a gap security wise and may lead to us shutting down shared links.
We are still looking to understand what sort of information customers would like to see in the Usage Logs regarding Shared Link Permissions.
We also want to be able to check whether we have set a password for the open link in the activity report.