Help shape the future of Box
Welcome to Box Pulse, our product feedback tool powered by UserVoice. Got an idea for how to improve Box? Share it with us and gather support or vote on other people's ideas. Your feedback is essential to informing roadmap decisions and shaping the future of our products. Thanks for joining our community!
See user guide here.
9996 results found
-
When Deleting managed users 'Notify User' should be unchecked by default
When we delete managed users this screen pops up confirming our request with an option to Notify user. By default it is checked off.
Can we change that in our enterprise settings so that is unchecked by default?
1 vote -
Clarify language and process regarding account activation
When users want to reactivate account, they think it sounds as though it is self-service when it actually involves submitting tickets and they can't do it by themselves.
1 vote -
Account Settings - Home Page: Allow Co-Admins to Make Admin Console Their Home Page
Within the new UI, a new user-level setting was added to Account Settings that allows users to choose their default Home Page in Box - All Files, Favorites, or Recents.
Additionally, Primary Admins can choose to have the Admin Console as their homepage. However, Co-Admins do not see this option.
REQUEST: Allow Co-Admins to also choose the Admin Console as their Home Page
1 vote -
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
Color/colour the folder icons in Windows' Explorer differently depending on whether they're private, shared or externally owned
As it is in the webapp. Blue, yellow and gray/grey
1 vote -
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
Have a download policy similar to the upload policy
When someone is downloading content with social security numbers, EINs, tax numbers, etc. then someone is notified
1 vote -
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
1 vote
-
Email field not auto filled on a sign up page with a corporate subdomain
This behaviour occurs if the enterprise has auto-roll in enabled.
1 vote -
Require collaborators invited into the folder to enter a password in order to access the content
Extra verification step in collaboration with external users.
1 vote -
Folder "C:\Users\AppData\Local\Box\Box Edit" should be deleted automatically once uninstall Box edit.
Nothing should remain on the Local PC after the uninstallation
1 vote -
1 vote
- Don't see your idea?